Organization of Local

Local 475 is divided into five regional geographic areas as follows: 

♦ Central: Almonte General Hospital, Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital, Carleton Place & District Memorial Hospital, Kemptville District Hospital, Queensway-Carleton Hospital, and Winchester District Memorial Hospital

♦ East: Cornwall Community Hospital, Glengarry Memorial Hospital, Hawkesbury District General Hospital, and Montfort Hospital 

♦ West: Deep River & District Hospital, Pembroke Regional Hospital, Renfrew Victoria Hospital, and St Francis Memorial Hospital

♦ Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario and The Ottawa Hospital General Campus

♦ The Ottawa Hospital Civic and Riverside Campuses


Local 475 is a member of OPSEU Region 4. To see a map of all of the OPSEU Regions click this link: OPSEU Regional Map.